Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

South Austin OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

100 total reviews

South Austin OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Austin OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irma T.
Submitted 12/28/19
The doctor and nurses were attentive and answered all my questions.
Maria G.
Submitted 12/27/19
Excellent customer service. Thank you!
Nomi D.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Schmitz is great.
Amanda M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent!! Highly recommended!
Mary M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Didn’t like the fact that I had to wait 35 minutes to see the dr. She was very pleasant and explain any question I had
Donna M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Always a great experience, I have been seeing this group for 23 years.
Brooke P.
Submitted 12/04/19
Really great visit! Dr. Schmitz made me feel comfortable and addressed all of my concerns.
Magdalena P.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great as always
Rosemarie R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very thorough and kind. Long wait.
Pamela U.
Submitted 11/14/19
This was my first visit to Dr Schmitz. Office staff was efficient and courteous. And I like Dr Schmitz immediately. She was a good listener
Naomi P.
Submitted 11/09/19
As someone who has a slight phobia of doctors, I’m so happy to have been referred to Dr Schmitz. She’s compassionate, warm and funny, and her office is friendly and effective. Thanks y’all!
Bertha D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great
Kusuma S.
Submitted 11/04/19
Overall it’s good meeting, we got good information
Kari S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Schmitz made me feel so comfortable and welcomed. I've had some pretty bad experiences in the past but this office is amazing.
Rochelle M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Always wonderful, the providers are very attentive to the need of the patient, much appreciated
Gabriela V.
Submitted 10/23/19
She’s great!
Pamela M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great
Victoria B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great service
Adriana B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Good experience overall.
Susan B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Smith’s is an amazing doctor. Great bedside manner I’m very helpful.