Notice of departure

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

South Austin OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

125 total reviews

South Austin OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Austin OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica C.
Submitted 01/20/21
I love Dr.Schmitz! She always explains everything and is to the point for what is needed. Not every doctor is this caring. Never retire!
Leah T.
Submitted 01/06/21
I have been a patient with Dr. Schmitz for 25 yrs. She has provided me with excellent care. I absolutely recommend her.
Kalli W.
Submitted 11/13/20
Listened to me and was very respectful and answered all my questions. So happy to have found her.
Madeline M.
Submitted 10/17/20
quick and easy and lots of advice, thank you!
Monica M.
Submitted 10/08/20
First time seeing Dr. Schmitz. I like her!
Debra G.
Submitted 10/07/20
Love Dr. Schmitz.
Patricia H.
Submitted 09/29/20
Always nice and friendly.
Vivian Y.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Schmitz has been a superb doctor to me since 1998. She has delivered two of my children and has been caring and professional all of these years. She goes out of her way to make sure all of my questions are answered and that I am a satisfied patient. I highly recommend Dr. Schmitz~
Linda B.
Submitted 09/14/20
The office staff and Dr. Schmitz were very accomodating. I was taken in for my visit in a timely manner. Both the staff and Dr. Schmitz were friendly and attentive. to me. It was a pleasant visit. Linda B.
Sharon B.
Submitted 09/02/20
The waiting period was longer than usual but I understood and the sweet assistant checked on me plus brought me water. I always enjoy my visit with Dr Schmitz! She is always very thorough and takes good care of me!! Many Thanks to her and her office!
Stormi A.
Submitted 08/11/20
I was made to feel very comfortable
Irene L.
Submitted 08/11/20
Easy to schedule appointments and Dr. Schmitz always takes the time to discuss/explain medical issues.
Sherry L.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr Schmitz was very knowledgeable and kind and helpful during my office visit.
Noamy T.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Schmitz was very attentive and helpful. She is great! Took one star off because it took an hour from the time I checked in until I was finally in the patient room .
Hayley W.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Schmitz put my nerves at ease and answered all of my questions. Both she and Barbara have a calmness of presence, which is essential especially during times like these.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 07/08/20
I've been a patient for over 20 years. Dr. Schmitz is an excellent doctor. Very caring and extremely through! Great bedside attitude !
Jessica M.
Submitted 07/02/20
The whole staff is so friendly and nice.
Lawanna C.
Submitted 06/10/20
Provided safety of social distancing, enjoyed the staff/they are super wonderful, and very helpful
Marissa O.
Submitted 04/22/20
I Always have a great experience.
Bertha D.
Submitted 03/23/20
Great