Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

South Austin OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

72 total reviews

South Austin OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Austin OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet E.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great
Dina W.
Submitted 08/12/19
Talked about menopause symptoms and hormone replacement
Kimberly W.
Submitted 07/30/19
Awesome really appreciate the time taken to find out my unique needs!
Linda M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Schmitz is very knowledgeable, caring and professional. I am so grateful I chose her for my care!
Susan D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Warm, personable, thorough!
Amaris R.
Submitted 07/19/19
It was a little hard for it being my first time and going by myself but I felt assured that I was well taken care of
Paula J.
Submitted 06/22/19
Excelente me trataron con mucha compasión y amabilidad.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great care, wait can be long.
Sophia I.
Submitted 06/21/19
Love This doctor she is great
Kathleen L.
Submitted 06/18/19
The staff is helpful and friendly. Dr Schmitz is also friendly, attentive and thorough. I feel like I am in good hands.
Randi L.
Submitted 06/15/19
Love Dr Schmitz & Barbara Howard.
Barbara R.
Submitted 06/14/19
Greeted immediately. Very friendly and professional support staff. Dr Schmitz is wonderful...kind, compassionate and comprehensive care.
Barbara A.
Submitted 06/11/19
I had to wait a bit of a long time - but when I got to see Dr. Schmitz it was well worth it. She is compassionate, and wise and willing to be helpful in the balancing hormone realm and I need that in my personal OBGYN! Top Notch.
Theresa B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Excellent
Christi M.
Submitted 06/10/19
Follow up. Quick, friendly, thorough. I love this doctor. She’s the best!
Monica T.
Submitted 06/07/19
I loved that I got referred to her she’s an amazing doctor and actually cares about her patients. I had problems and came to her to seek help and she got right on the ball to help me with my needs. You won’t regret coming to her.
Zitlaly N.
Submitted 06/07/19
Always very thorough and patient with me. Takes her time explaining things
Maria S.
Submitted 06/06/19
There was a warm welcome from the clinic staff. Receptionist and Nurse Diana shared a nice smile. I do appreciate Dr. Schmitz professionalism and human side, it keeps my high confidence on her. Her diagnosis over my concerns are always right and I am most grateful for that. Understanding, listening are the most appreciated values. Appointment time was respected. Beautiful and warmth Office. Thanks for having me. Cecilia Sanchez
Karen R.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very happy to receive the care I needed
Nike M.
Submitted 05/20/19
My appt. Was a follow up on an infection. I felt the doc was very helpful!