Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

South Austin OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

106 total reviews

South Austin OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Austin OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bertha D.
Submitted 03/23/20
Great
Leslie O.
Submitted 02/26/20
Always very profesional
Mary F.
Submitted 02/24/20
I love visiting Dr. Schmitz. She is always cheerful and professional. She takes the time to listen to her patients and give thorough recommendations. I always feel like I am in great hands and I leave her office feeling like I have the information I need to make educated decisions.
Emily F.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Schmitz and Barbara are warm and welcoming. They take their time with you and truly care about your healthy and well being.
Christi M.
Submitted 02/11/20
I love Dr. Schmitz! She gets me, she isn't intimidating or pushy but always interested in helping me with whatever I've come to her for. She's a great doctor and I count myself fortunate that she was recommended to me when I first moved to Austin.
Krystal S.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Schmitz was warm and friendly and took care of everything quickly and efficiently.
Irma T.
Submitted 12/28/19
The doctor and nurses were attentive and answered all my questions.
Maria G.
Submitted 12/27/19
Excellent customer service. Thank you!
Nomi D.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Schmitz is great.
Amanda M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent!! Highly recommended!
Mary M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Didn’t like the fact that I had to wait 35 minutes to see the dr. She was very pleasant and explain any question I had
Donna M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Always a great experience, I have been seeing this group for 23 years.
Brooke P.
Submitted 12/04/19
Really great visit! Dr. Schmitz made me feel comfortable and addressed all of my concerns.
Magdalena P.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great as always
Rosemarie R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very thorough and kind. Long wait.
Pamela U.
Submitted 11/14/19
This was my first visit to Dr Schmitz. Office staff was efficient and courteous. And I like Dr Schmitz immediately. She was a good listener
Naomi P.
Submitted 11/09/19
As someone who has a slight phobia of doctors, I’m so happy to have been referred to Dr Schmitz. She’s compassionate, warm and funny, and her office is friendly and effective. Thanks y’all!
Bertha D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great
Kusuma S.
Submitted 11/04/19
Overall it’s good meeting, we got good information
Kari S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Schmitz made me feel so comfortable and welcomed. I've had some pretty bad experiences in the past but this office is amazing.