Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

South Austin OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

81 total reviews

South Austin OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Austin OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Smith’s is an amazing doctor. Great bedside manner I’m very helpful.
Sheba S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr Schmitz is very knowledgeable. Love the staff. not giving 5 stars because of the wait time in spite of me pre registering...feel they should value other's time too
Leeanne P.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Schmitz always takes her time and has good suggestions for improving overall health as well.
Az C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Schmitz is a warm, caring person, very knowledgeable and professional, I like her very much, she left an excellent impression on me. The assistants, however, should be more careful when scheduling patients because I had to wait for an hour and a half to be seen.
Rachel B.
Submitted 09/30/19
The doctor and nurses were very accommodating to my anxiety around doctors visits.
Nora N.
Submitted 09/16/19
Enjoyed my first visit. Dr Schmitz is thorough and personable.
Selena M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Schmitz took her time with me and was very knowledgeable. I appreciated her explaining things in detail to me.
Connie J.
Submitted 09/10/19
Every one was nice And good experience!!
Audrey T.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great
Janet E.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great
Dina W.
Submitted 08/12/19
Talked about menopause symptoms and hormone replacement
Kimberly W.
Submitted 07/30/19
Awesome really appreciate the time taken to find out my unique needs!
Linda M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Schmitz is very knowledgeable, caring and professional. I am so grateful I chose her for my care!
Susan D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Warm, personable, thorough!
Amaris R.
Submitted 07/19/19
It was a little hard for it being my first time and going by myself but I felt assured that I was well taken care of
Paula J.
Submitted 06/22/19
Excelente me trataron con mucha compasión y amabilidad.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great care, wait can be long.
Sophia I.
Submitted 06/21/19
Love This doctor she is great
Kathleen L.
Submitted 06/18/19
The staff is helpful and friendly. Dr Schmitz is also friendly, attentive and thorough. I feel like I am in good hands.
Randi L.
Submitted 06/15/19
Love Dr Schmitz & Barbara Howard.