Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

South Austin OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

75 total reviews

South Austin OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Austin OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria S.
Submitted 06/06/19
There was a warm welcome from the clinic staff. Receptionist and Nurse Diana shared a nice smile. I do appreciate Dr. Schmitz professionalism and human side, it keeps my high confidence on her. Her diagnosis over my concerns are always right and I am most grateful for that. Understanding, listening are the most appreciated values. Appointment time was respected. Beautiful and warmth Office. Thanks for having me. Cecilia Sanchez
Karen R.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very happy to receive the care I needed
Nike M.
Submitted 05/20/19
My appt. Was a follow up on an infection. I felt the doc was very helpful!
Rachel K.
Submitted 05/16/19
I have visited Dr. Schmitz's office twice now and both visits have been a very comfortable experience for what could easily not be. Her and her staff are always friendly and approachable. Any concern I bring up has been handled with care. I will definitely be back.
Maria R.
Submitted 05/03/19
Excellent! Medical staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Martha Schmitz is awesome and one of the best I’ve had.
Enid Viviana D.
Submitted 04/29/19
Muy atenta y profesional.
Shari M.
Submitted 04/24/19
I've been seeing Dr. Schmitz since I was 19 and I'm now in my 40's. She has been an amazing Dr and so much more with all that life throws your way. I can't imagine going anywhere else. The staff have gone out of the way to assist with things that even fall outside of the scope of a Dr. visit. She's amazing!
Kathleen R.
Submitted 04/13/19
The office was running right on time. The front dest was friendly and informative. Dr Schmitz was professional, engaged and patient with my questions. I did not feel rushed. Very good experience. Have been going there many years and referred friends. Kathi Roberts
Cora C.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Schmitz was very gentle and I appreciate that she took me on as a patient.
Alma P.
Submitted 03/22/19
I was very please with their attention and care, they are very professional.
Karen G.
Submitted 03/20/19
I have being going to Dr. Schmitz for 15 years. She’s wonderful. A very warm and caring person that is truly interested in my well being. The staff is professional, friendly and always helpful.
Ailien P.
Submitted 03/15/19
Leading up to the appointment, I was called and texted multiple times by different people all with the same question or reminder so that was slightly annoying. I also arrived for my appointment 10 minutes late but didn’t see the doctor for over an hour past my appointment time. However I did like the doctor and the actual exam was fine and easy.
Diana C.
Submitted 02/23/19
Everyone is great. :)
Ruth G.
Submitted 02/19/19
I have to wait at least 1 hour in a room before doctor gets to me.
Paige A.
Submitted 02/18/19
Besides the fact that I had to wait for about 45 minutes in the room, it was a good experience.
Maria S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Excellent professionals!! Educated and kind people. Dr. Martha Schmitz is a must understanding & qualify professional.
Julia G.
Submitted 02/05/19
As always, a very personal, professional and welcoming experience.
Rosalie F.
Submitted 02/02/19
Very professional office. Dr Schmitz explained everything to me very well.
Imani H.
Submitted 01/17/19
.
Tatiana S.
Submitted 01/09/19
She is very competent, personable.