Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

South Austin OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

75 total reviews

South Austin OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Austin OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina R.
Submitted 12/26/18
Excellent, didn't feel rushed at all.
Alma P.
Submitted 11/08/18
Excellent, very pleasant
Barbara G.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr Schmitz was very helpful. I will return!
Giovanna L.
Submitted 10/16/18
The staff is very friendly and I felt very comfortable with Dr. Schmitz. I just wished I didn’t have to spend 45 minutes in the waiting room.
MELINDA M.
Submitted 10/05/18
Had an appt. w/ Nurse Howard on 9/23/18. She was able to fit me into her schedule at last min. to see if a trip to the Emergency room was needed or not. She checked me out Thoroughly/ASSURED me that EVERYTHING was fine. She gave me a prescription refill/advised me to keep my orig. appt. date w/ Dr. Schmitz. I feel I'm in EXCELLENT hands with Nurse Howard.
MELINDA M.
Submitted 10/05/18
I'm in great hands with Dr. Schmitz. She's always attentive to my questions and needs.
MELINDA M.
Submitted 10/05/18
EXCELLENT appointment with Dr. Schmitz, went over some test results, and she answered my questions Very Well, and is very ATTENTIVE.
MELINDA M.
Submitted 10/05/18
GREAT Appointment with Dr. Schmitz.
MELINDA M.
Submitted 10/05/18
My appointment with Dr. Schmitz went Excellent! She's a great listener, and very attentive to my concerns, and answered my questions.
Alice W.
Submitted 10/03/18
Very pleasant office visit
Karina R.
Submitted 10/03/18
Great customer service very friendly nice doctor
Hellen C.
Submitted 10/01/18
It was ok
Laurie B.
Submitted 09/26/18
It was good. Doctor ran a bit late, but not too bad. Doctor was thorough and staff was helpful.
Gricelda S.
Submitted 09/25/18
Wonderful experience! She’s honest, straightforward, full of information, and so friendly. I have no problems communicating with her or and I always leave feeling taken care of. I highly recommend Dr. Schmitz!
Jessica P.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Schmitt is very thorough.
Lori U.
Submitted 08/31/18
Very satisfying. She listened to my concerns and offered opinions to help with what I needed.
Apophia M.
Submitted 08/15/18
Very pleasant as everyone put me at ease. Thank you all very much.
Yvonne M.
Submitted 08/14/18
As a new patient, the check in was quick, the staff was very friendly, and Dr. Schmitz was wonderful. She made me feel very comfortable and she really cared about my well-being.
Anna D.
Submitted 08/14/18
Very thorough and caring. Felt comfortable and taken care of.
Cynthia O.
Submitted 08/03/18
I had an emergency and had to be seen asap.Dr's office got me in after hours and took care of me