Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

South Austin OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Austin, TX

75 total reviews

South Austin OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Austin OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn B.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr Schmitz made me feel very comfortable and she explained things thoroughly and made me aware of what options are available today.
Tammi S.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. Schmitz always goes the extra length to make sure all healthcare needs are addressed. caring and extremely professional.
Xareni H.
Submitted 07/10/18
Love all the staff everyone is so friendly and helpful.
Ruby M.
Submitted 07/03/18
She was wonderful! She explained everything in a professional manner and made me feel comfortable.
Letitia R.
Submitted 06/23/18
I experienced a relaxed, friendly and personable staff, i appreciate Dr. Schmitz taking the time to talk with me. I left feeling good about my visit, very positive and well taken care of. Thank you!
Sydney B.
Submitted 06/20/18
Excellent
Briana G.
Submitted 06/20/18
Total appointment was less than an hour. Loved that it was fast and informative
Deborah D.
Submitted 05/22/18
Everyone was friendly and professional. The care was thorough and caring, with instructions and advice offered in a very heartfelt yet firm manner. It will be a pleasure to return for my next visit, I will never dread an annual exam again.
Kiara H.
Submitted 05/16/18
The staff was very helpful and really nice ! I’ll definitely be back !
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/11/18
I was very pleased with the employees they are very professional and polite.
Sheila T.
Submitted 05/05/18
Positive all the way from receptionist to the Dr.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 05/02/18
First visit and very satisfied. Dr Schmitz made me feel very comfortable and took the time to listen to my concerns.
Debora S.
Submitted 04/23/18
Very pleasant and wonderful Dr.
Leigh F.
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr. Martha Schmitz is very thorough during my appointments. She answers all questions with sincere concern for my wellbeing. She never rushes me during my appointment and never makes me feel like ‘just a number’. I am definitely a patient.
Dawn A.
Submitted 04/11/18
Dr Schmitt is awesome